WILL YOU BLOG MARRY ME SAGE DOYLE

Well aren’t I a lucky one? This is Hasty’s final post about her trip, and in effect it is the final post about the entire journey. I just feel humbled by this post, and the others. But I’ll come around from my speechlessness to say, yes Hasty I would be honored to blog marry you. And you have to know that whenever I want to tell you to come back soon, I always think at first in my head, “come home”.

Categories: HASTY VISITS SAGE IN BOSTON, NOTES FROM SAGE DOYLE | 17 Comments

Post navigation

17 thoughts on “WILL YOU BLOG MARRY ME SAGE DOYLE

  1. With our blessing, delightful video, it’s the first time I laughed and cried at the same time. So happy for you both!

  2. You and your family certainly made your home feel like home. In all seriousness, I miss you and thank you for being real :)

    • I’m so glad you felt at home. You definitely made an impact on us and we miss you too. You really should move up here lol It still amazes me how I anticipated awesome and yet it was even more awesome than I could have imagined.

  3. Also, if I pulled a stunt like that we would have all been dressed as Zombies :)

  4. Kev

    Cooly dooly doodsy wooodsy’s! :D

  5. Thanks for reblogging this otherwise I would have never seen it. How sweet, a great laugh. I had to share it too

Thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.

