The Hasty Posts and The Return of Wall Grimm

Hasty and I have two more posts planned with regards to her visit with me up here around Boston.  I may add a third one spontaneously if there’s more I want to say.  Anyway, since it’s a very busy weekend for me, those posts will resume on Sunday or Monday.  Hopefully that’s all right with Hasty, since she may not know that herself until she reads this post.  But Hasty is very easygoing, as I’ve already established.  Once all the posts are done, I plan to make a category for her visit, including one post with all the links in order, to simplify the archives.

As for Wall Grimm, he will resume once those posts are finished.  I’m sorry he’s been on hold, but I only have the opportunity to write early in the morning when no one else is awake, then my day begins.  Summer’s a busy time for me, but it’s all fun stuff.

Once again, I’d like to apologize for not keeping up consistently with visiting everyone’s blogs I made a dent the other day, and I’ll try to visit when I can over this weekend, but I plan to catch up over the course of next week.

HERE’S A QUESTION FOR FANS OF GRIMM: would you be interested in devising a reason for Grimm’s lack of journaling for two weeks?  I have my own idea, yet I’d consider other scenarios that would fit into his world, and I’d give you credit for the idea.  You can either comment with your ideas below, or email me at sagedoyle@yahoo.com  Just something to think about.

Lastly, I want to welcome my new followers.  I’ve gotten quite a few since the Hasty visit and those posts have been going on, so I can only assume a majority of you are coming from Hasty’s blog.  Thanks for coming by and following.  I don’t know how long you plan to stick around, but in case it lasts beyond the Hasty posts, this blog’s true nature is that of the fictional journal of Wall Grimm.  So feel free to ask any questions about what that is and what goes on here.  You don’t need to read the journal from the beginning either, I’d be glad to fill you in so you can start right from the next post.

And that’s all for now, have a great weekend.

HAPPY FOURTH OF JULY!

Peace,

Sage

Categories: HASTY VISITS SAGE IN BOSTON, NOTES FROM SAGE DOYLE | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 14 Comments

Post navigation

14 thoughts on “The Hasty Posts and The Return of Wall Grimm

  1. Reblogged this on SageDoyle.

  2. I have really enjoyed the posts with you & Hasty. Of course, I am very much looking forward to the return of Grimm, too, and find out what he has been up to. Have a great weekend!

    • Thanks PorterGirl! I miss writing Grimm, so not much longer. Glad you’re looking forward to it too :)

  3. Kev

    Happy 4th! Mate. :)

  4. I miss the Grimm posts. And I just saw this. :) And people better stick around because Grimm is WAY AWESOME and AMAZING

  5. I like to read more about Grimm and his emotions and reactions to hasty like what are his thoughts and feelings about the things she does. He seems quite content and happy as well as half way normal. He has not spasd out in days, not mental and no meltdowns. What’s he going to do when she goes home.

    • Well, this still isn’t Grimm, still real, Hasty and me. I just posted the last post for her visit. Grimm returns tomorrow or Thursday the latest. :) And as far as I’m concerned, it was great having her around, it was perfect. She’s a beautiful person inside and out, a true sweetheart, and I miss her.

  6. Awwwww :) I miss you too!

Thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.

