OH HEY BOSTON

Well, after Hasty’s description of me, I think I’m attracted to myself. I think she’s exaggerating anyway. However, she’s definitely as beautiful as she appears on her blog. And she’s as warm and genuine as I expected. HastyKid’s very cool. Having them here seems too natural to feel strange. All right, time to plan our day tomorrow.

HASTYWORDS

photo1

Yesterday I renewed my VERY expired drivers license so I could fly to Boston on Wednesday to see Sage.  My daughter and I woke up all bright eyed and bushy tailed ready to go at 3:30am and got to Boston about noon.  This is what we saw when we got to baggage claim.

photo5

Sage’s son made us this superstar poster!  So I met Sage and he has the most gorgeous brown eyes.  I mean I felt a bit weird because I kept sneaking looks at his eyes.  And his wavy brown hair is even more swoony than I had imagined.  Oh and before I forget he wore his kilt which was amazing times 5.  He smiled more than I expected which made hanging out with him really easy.

After we got picked up from the airport we stopped off at Walden Pond and took some cool pics.  I think Thoreau…

View original post 84 more words

Categories: HASTY VISITS SAGE IN BOSTON | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “OH HEY BOSTON

  1. Kev

    That’s a cool pic!

Thoughts?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

