Wall Grimm’s First Novel, age 4

My name is Wall Grimm and I have been a writer since a young age.  A master of suspense and intrigue, you could say.

This is my first novel which I wrote when I was 4 years old, under the guise of Valente Grimani:

The novel is called Sgoobedoo which is how I creatively chose to spell, Scooby Doo.

scooby doo

It appears that I was also a prodigy in the art community as well.  My mother never told me that, perhaps she was protecting my modesty.

scooby doo 2

Brilliant character development for such a young age.  I’m trying not to brag.

scooby doo 3

This is the intrigue.  Who is this friend?  How did they meet?  Is Shaggy jealous?

scooby doo 4

This is touching.  Readers learn the depth of Sgoobedoo and then he just says, “bye bye”?  And what is his friend’s name?  …Suspense.

scooby doo 5

We may never know the answers to these questions.

The End

*******

*This is a real book that I made when I was 4 years old.  –Sage

 

Categories: RANDOM GRIMM-NESS | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 19 Comments

Post navigation

19 thoughts on “Wall Grimm’s First Novel, age 4

  1. Reblogged this on SageDoyle.

  2. I love the story. I am so glad you still have those pages!

  3. this is amazing!

  4. Nice story… Like it.

  5. Love it! This is so cool! Bright Blessings

  6. Hahahaha! Oh God! :D Fantastic! :D

  7. elizabeth

    Too cute for words. :-)

  8. This was awesome! I loved it! :)

  9. Pingback: WILL YOU BLOG MARRY ME SAGE DOYLE | hastywords

Thoughts?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

