“The Journal of Wall Grimm” 85: Sex, Paula, Sex, Exercise, Sex, Wall Grimm the Arrogant Asshole, Sex

I think I’m figuring out the dates again.  Today is May 5, oh what the fuck Cinco de Mayo now I want a fucking margarita.  I wish I didn’t try so hard to figure out the date today.  I feel like leaving detox so I can go out for margaritas and tequila.  Last year or two ago I made the tequila challenge at a bar and swallowed the worm.  Chewed it even.  I got my name on a plaque on the wall and they gave me a tee-shirt and a sombrero.

Ok enough about liquor.  Now onto sex.

The other day I decided that I’m not horny enough to entice Maeve to fuck me.  I’m definitely horny enough to be immoral to a certain extent, but not so horny that the immorality will lead me to ruin someone’s life just so I can fuck them.  She came to me shortly after I made that choice, as if she felt the psychic pull of my hormones dissipate.  She said she was sorry about what she said, it was inappropriate and unprofessional and that her role as a nurse is to always make choices based on the benefit of the patients.  Then she said, “I don’t know, there’s just something about you.”

I just said ok thank you and pretended I had no clue what she was talking about which seemed to baffle her.  She was like, “you know what I’m referring to right?”

I shook my head and then she got all embarrassed and apologized again and rushed off to do nursey things.  I wasn’t trying to fuck with her I just want to avoid all responsibility for that initial interaction, because I really didn’t do anything at all…I don’t think.  I just stood a little close and released some pheromones.  I do that all the time, I can’t help it.  I’m like an animal.  Anyway, so since she apologized, she seems to try to avoid me and feel really uncomfortable around me, but I catch her staring at me sometimes, or laughing a little too loud with the other nurses like a girl showing off in front of a guy she’s crushing on.  So yeah, that’s just getting weird.

Yesterday, we got to have visitors.  I only called Paula because I was hoping I could try to sneak some sex in.  I met her at the front and we went into the common room.  The woman who pisses me off introduced herself to Paula and said “you must be Grimm’s mother.”  I stepped in before Paula could say anything and I said.  “Yes, she is.”  I turned to Paula and said, “Thank you for coming to see me Mommy.”  And I kissed her, passionately, tongue and everything.

I’ve never actually seen someone’s jaw drop before, but I’ve heard the expression, now I fully understand what that’s like because the woman who pissed me off, her jaw literally dropped.  It was like the lower part of her face completely unhinged.  She slowly backed away and left the room discretely.  I think I traumatized her.  It’s bad but I can’t help but think it’s funny.  I want to do it again.

It was impossible to sneak sex.  I plotted every possible scenario, but we could not be alone for a minute.  My dick was as hard as a rock most of the day because he was so eager.  What an optimist.

My name is Wall Grimm and my dick is an optimist.

Paula and I kissed a little now and then and I just kept telling her how hard I wanted to fuck her.  I whispered graphic descriptions of what I wanted to do to her.  That just got me harder and I nearly came in my jeans.  I’m so horny I don’t know how these people are getting by without sex, I don’t get it.  How do they do it?

One thing I’ve begun doing to help with the drug and alcohol and now sex cravings is I’ve been working out.  I was always in shape, but now I’m building some kind of lean muscle.  I’ve been doing the treadmill and some weights.  Within less than a week I’m already noticing a difference.  Paula noticed too, she was touching my chest and arms and she was like, “oh, nice.”  That didn’t help.  You know, when a woman touches your body and says ‘oh, nice’ it’s kind of a turn on.

Ok, enough about sex.  I have a dilemma.  The time’s approaching when I need to decide whether or not to continue on to rehab.  Part of me is considering it.  Here’s my reasoning for and against it.  I never wanted to come here in the first place, I was not ready to come.  I still feel like I haven’t fully done all the drugs and drinking that I wanted to do, it’s not out of my system in that respect.  So I keep thinking about when I’m done here, I’m going to go out and get drunk off my ass and high as hell.  But then part of me is considering rehab because I keep thinking if I don’t fully ingrain the new sobriety into my way of thinking and living, then I will never succumb to detox again since it sucked so badly.  Getting me here prematurely might have put me off from ever coming back whenever I might actually be ready.  So yeah I’m confused and I don’t have much more time to make such a choice.  Meanwhile I’m jerking off to Cosmopolitan magazines, but those girls are so tall and skinny they freak me out, they’re like giant dolls.  I prefer shorter girls with some flesh to grab and shove my face into.  Boney girls give me bruises.  But I’d take anything right now.  No younger than 18 but otherwise any age.  Any height, any weight, any race, creed, religion.  Must be female.  Must be human.

This morning I’m sitting here writing this and of course I have an erection as I sit in the common room in nothing more than my boxer briefs.  I don’t know how I slipped by the nurses, they usually tell me to put clothes on.  I’ve got to entertain myself somehow.  I need to start some trouble.  I want to get in trouble.  I want to piss people off.  I want to hoard the apple hoarder’s apples.  I want to mash the potato shooter’s potatoes.  I want to sexually harass the nurses.  I want to start a fight with any of these men here, besides B. B. King.  That includes the gangsta with the ten tear tattoos on his face.  That means he’s killed ten people.  I just need adrenalin rushes, a mad supply of them.  So far only running on the treadmill has staved off a lot of built up anger, but I need something more.

Ok a nurse just came in and told me I had to get dressed.  The woman who pisses me off must have told her I was in my underwear.  I saw her from across the room looking under the table at me while I was writing.  I think she just liked too much what she was seeing and that made her uncomfortable.

Detox is making me an arrogant asshole.  Maybe the cool Grimm is the high and drunk Grimm.  Maybe, in reality, I’m not cool at all.

*******

previous Grimm 84: Wall Grimm’s Tale of Sex and Woe in Detox http://wp.me/p41c99-cf

next Grimm 86: The iPod & The Gangsta http://wp.me/p41c99-cY

For a chronological list of links to all the journal entries, refer to the Journal Entries Index Page http://wp.me/P41c99-J

For posts that aren’t journal entries, feel free to explore the Categories in the left side bar or the other pages above, including the Character Directories which list the posts each character is mentioned in.

Categories: JOURNAL ENTRIES 76-93 | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on ““The Journal of Wall Grimm” 85: Sex, Paula, Sex, Exercise, Sex, Wall Grimm the Arrogant Asshole, Sex

  1. Desiree G

    “You know, when a woman touches your body and says ‘oh, nice’ it’s kind of a turn on.” So, that’s the secret? I will have to try that out. :)

  2. He needs a grammy.

  3. A memere.

Thoughts?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

