Modernism At Work With A Touch Of Romance

“Yesterday I mentioned how modernism is informing my novel writing which made me think of another writer’s excellent blog set up as a fictional journal of a great character named Wall Grimm. As a warning I will say that the blog is R-rated for mature content (sometimes as I read it I’m thinking –Wall, too much information! But then it is supposed to be a private journal :)).”

 

*******

To read the full post, have a look at the blog Books at Middlemay Farm

http://middlemaybooks.com/2013/10/29/modernism-at-work-with-a-touch-of-romance/

Categories: NOTES FROM SAGE DOYLE | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.

